• Serving Antrim, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse and Kalkaska Counties

TWO LOCATIONS

TRAVERSE CITY

PETOSKEY

GET IN TOUCH

STAFF CONTACTS

Cecilia Chesney, Executive Director: cecilia.chesney@bigsupnorth.com

Krista Goldman, Director of Mentoring: krista.goldman@bigsupnorth.com

Kris Hoxie, Development Coordinator: kris.hoxie@bigsupnorth.com

Alyssa Bright, Office Manager: alyssa.bright@bigsupnorth.com

Christie Ward-Strahan, Senior Mentoring Specialist: christie.strahan@bigsupnorth.com

Michele Conway, Mentoring Specialist: michele.conway@bigsupnorth.com

Steve Andrews, Mentoring Specialist: steve.andrews@bigsupnorth.com

Jane Lee, Mentoring Specialist: jane.lee@bigsupnorth.com

Graham Brinklow, Mentoring Specialist: graham.brinklow@bigsupnorth.com

SEND US A MESSAGE