• Serving Antrim, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse and Kalkaska Counties

TWO LOCATIONS

TRAVERSE CITY

PETOSKEY

GET IN TOUCH

STAFF CONTACTS

Cecilia Chesney, Chief Executive Officer: cecilia.chesney@bigsupnorth.com

Krista Goldman, Director of Mentoring: krista.goldman@bigsupnorth.com

Kris Hoxie, Marketing & Development Specialist: kris.hoxie@bigsupnorth.com

Alyssa Bright, Operations Specialist: alyssa.bright@bigsupnorth.com

Christie Ward-Strahan, Senior Mentoring Specialist: christie.strahan@bigsupnorth.com

Alison Lantz, Mentoring Specialist: alison.lantz@bigsupnorth.com

Graham Brinklow, Mentoring Specialist: graham.brinklow@bigsupnorth.com

Robin Smillie, School Liaison: robin.smillie@bigsupnorth.com

SEND US A MESSAGE