TWO LOCATIONS

TRAVERSE CITY

PETOSKEY

GET IN TOUCH

Traverse City Location
900 E. Front Street
Suite 125
Traverse City, Michigan 49686
Ph: 231-946-2447

Petoskey Location
2350 Mitchell Park Drive
Petoskey, Michigan 49770
Ph: 231-313-7323

Staff Contacts

Cecilia Chesney, Executive Director: director@bigsupnorth.com

Krista Cooper, Director of Mentoring: krista.cooperbigsupnorth.com

Kris Hoxie, Development Coordinator: office@bigsupnorth.com

Alyssa Bright, Office Manager: alyssa.bright@bigsupnorth.com

Christie Ward-Strahan, Senior Mentoring Specialist: christie.strahan@bigsupnorth.com

Michele Conway, Mentoring Specialist: michele.conway@bigsupnorth.com

Steve Andrews, Mentoring Specialist: steve.andrews@bigsupnorth.com