TWO LOCATIONS

TRAVERSE CITY

PETOSKEY

GET IN TOUCH

Traverse City Location
900 E. Front Street
Suite 125
Traverse City, Michigan 49686
Ph: 231-946-2447

Petoskey Location
2350 Mitchell Park Drive
Petoskey, Michigan 49770
Ph: 231-313-7323

Staff Contacts

Alyssa Bright, Office Manager: alyssa.bright@bigsupnorth.com

Kris Hoxie, Partnerships & Development Coordinator: office@bigsupnorth.com

Cecilia Chesney, Executive Director: director@bigsupnorth.com, Cell: 231-392-6497

Denise Rusinowski, Program Administrator: programadmin@bigsupnorth.com

Christie Ward-Strahan, Case Manager: christie.strahan@bigsupnorth.com

Shane Ballard, Case Manager: shane.ballard@bigsupnorth.com

Steve Andrews, Case Manager: steve.andrews@bigsupnorth.com