11 Feb
  • By Kris Hoxie
  • Cause in

2019 Event Listing

Sunday, February 17 – Polenta Nights: Trattoria Stella – 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 21 – Bigs Social: The Parlor – 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 9 – Bigs Social: Minerva’s – 9:00 am
Friday, March 15 – Big Little Open Gym at the YMCA
Friday, April 12 – Wine Event: Restaurants/Wineries
Saturday, April 13 – Wine Event: Dinner & Auction (Kirkbride Hall)
Saturday, April 13 – Big Little Hero Race (NMC)
Sunday, April 14 – Wine Event: Brunch (Sorellina Restaurant)
Thursday, April 18 – Bigs Social: The Filling Station – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1 – Big Little Cooking Class
Friday, May 3 –  Bowl for Kids’ Sake (Harbor Springs)
Tuesday, May 7 – Bowl for Kids’ Sake (Traverse City)
Wednesday, May 8 – Bowl for Kids’ Sake (Traverse City)
Wednesday, May 15 – Bigs Social: Rove Estate Vineyard – 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 8 – Big Little Fly Fishing
Wednesday, June 12 – Bigs Social: Terra Firma – 5:30 pm
Friday, June 14 & 15 – Big Little Fun Summer Camp
Saturday, June 22 – Big Little Model Airplane Show
Saturday, August 17 – Big Art Show (Petoskey)
Wednesday, August 28 – Golf Event: Scramble, Auction & Dinner (LochenHeath)
Thursday, August 29 – Golf Event: Invitational (LochenHeath – handicap 14.0 or below)
Thursday, October 3 – Adopt-A-Match Sponsor Dinner (Boathouse Restaurant)

Interested in volunteering? Please inquire with Alyssa Bright at 231-946-2447 ext. 219 or alyssa.bright@bigsupnorth.com

Kris Hoxie